Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Lowestoft Town FC Fans Forum
 

Views expressed on this forum are most definitely NOT
the views of Lowestoft Town Football Club.

  LTFC Website HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  
 
Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
2018/2019 League fixtures (Read 450 times)
Jimbo
Topic Starter Topic Starter
Full Member
***
Offline



Posts: 1,816
Lowestoft
Gender: male
2018/2019 League fixtures
19th Jul, 2018 at 12:10pm
 
League fixtures have been published; http://www.evostikleaguesouthern.co.uk/match-info/fixtures/2018-08

Just toggle through the months, I'll do a list later but im sure it will be published on the LTFC site soon anyway
Back to top
 

HƎ∀ΛƎN
 
IP Logged
 
Jimbo
Topic Starter Topic Starter
Full Member
***
Offline



Posts: 1,816
Lowestoft
Gender: male
Re: 2018/2019 League fixtures
Reply #1 - 19th Jul, 2018 at 4:52pm
 
Fixtures subject to change

Sat Aug 11 Halesowen Town (a)

Tue Aug 14 St Ives Town (h)

Sat Aug 18 Hitchin Town (h)


Sat Aug 25 Stratford Town (a)

Mon Aug 27 King’s Lynn Town (h)


Sat Sept 1      Bedworth United (a)

Sat Sept 15 Tamworth (h)

Sat Sept 29 Coalville Town (a)


Sat Oct 6 St Neots Town (h)


Sat Oct 13      Rushall Olympic (a)

Tue Oct 16 Needham Market (a)

Sat Oct 20 Barwell (h)


Sat Nov 3      Stourbridge (a)

Sat Nov 10 AFC Rushden & Diamonds (h)

Sat Nov 17 Redditch United (a)

Tue Nov 20 Royston Town (h)

Sat Nov 24 Biggleswade Town (h)



Sat Dec 1      Banbury United (a)

Sat Dec 8      Kettering Town (a)

Sat Dec 15 Alvechurch (h)

Sat Dec 22 Halesowen Town (h)


Wed Dec 26 King’s Lynn Town (a)

Sat Dec 29 St Ives Town (a)


Tue Jan 1 Leiston (h)

Sat Jan 5 Needham Market (h)


Sat Jan 12      AFC Rushden & Diamonds (a)

Sat Jan 19 Redditch Utd (h)

Sat Jan 26      Royston Tn (a)


Sat Feb 2Stourbridge (h)

Sat Feb 9      Barwell (a)

Sat Feb 16 Banbury Utd (h)

Sat Feb 23      Biggleswade Tn (a)


Sat Mar 2 Kettering Town (h)

Sat Mar 9 Alvechurch (a)

Sat Mar 16 St Neots Town (a)

Sat Mar 23 Rushall Olympic (h)

Sat Mar 30 Tamworth (a)


Sat Apr 6 Coalville Tn (h)

Sat Apr 13      Hitchin Tn (a)

Sat Apr 20 Stratford Tn (h)

Mon Apr 22 Leiston (a)

Sat Apr 27 Bedworth Utd (h)
Back to top
 

HƎ∀ΛƎN
 
IP Logged
 
Tickets
Forum Admin
Forum Moderator
*******
Offline


GNU Terry Pratchett

Posts: 1,626
Re: 2018/2019 League fixtures
Reply #2 - 26th Jul, 2018 at 5:34pm
 
Thanks Jimbo.
No comment.
Back to top
 

“If people are busy living out myths you don’t like, leave them to it.”
― Samuel R. Delany, Dhalgren

Images by Shirley D Whitlow are posted with the permission of the copyright holder Shirley D Whitlow, who retains full copyright.
 
IP Logged
 
Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
 

© Lowestoft Town FC Fans Forum 2008 - - Lowestoft Town FC Fans Forum Is Sponsored By The Fans





Custom Search